Club Tournaments and Events

Tournament entry lists and details of additional events will be available on the  noticeboards in the Clubhouse.

2017

Day Date Entry Entries Close
Saturday 1st April Spring Progressive Tournament Weds 29 Mar
Saturday 13th May Club Open Day
Sunday 14th May Generation Tournament Weds 10 May
Saturday 3rd June Annual Tournament starts – draw Wednesday 31 May Tues 30 May
Saturday 24th June Annual Tournament Finals Day & family BBQ
Friday 7th July Ladies Tournament Tue 4 July
Friday 14th July Mini & Junior Tournament starts Weds 12 July
Sunday 16th July Mini & Junior Tournament Finals Day
Tuesday 1st August Cooper Pontifex/Robin Scott Tournaments start Sat 29 July
Sunday 3rd Sept President’s Tournament Weds 30 Aug
Saturday Sept Sponsored Open Mixed Doubles Tournament Sept
Sunday 8th October Robin Scott and Cooper Pontifex Finals
Saturday 14th October End of Season Social Tournament Weds 11 Oct
Friday 15th Dec Junior and Senior tennis, squash and racquetball social

Comments are closed.