Contact

Grove Road, Knowle, Solihull, West Midlands, B93 0PJ
Telephone: 01564 772342
(clubhouse phone is not manned outside bar opening hours)

For Sat Nav Postcode B93 0PH gets you closest

President

Alistair Fitton

01564 777383

president@kdrc.info

Secretary

Antoinette Fisher

01564 778969

secretary@kdrc.info

Treasurer

Peter Lyons

0121 711 4349

treasurer@kdrc.info

Membership

Lynn Williams

01564 770390

membership@kdrc.info

Tennis

Jackie Parry

and

Fiona Wyatt

01564 773325 

01564 770101

tennis@kdrc.info

Squash and Racketball

David Tait

01564 777110 or 07968 288084

squashandracketball@kdrc.info

Bar

Nino Barbieri

01564 739001

bar@kdrc.info

Social

TBA

 

social@kdrc.info

House

Mark Horobin

01564 739441

house@kdrc.info

Safeguarding

Fiona Wyatt

01564 770101

safeguarding@kdrc.info

No Show Reset

Laurie Goldsworthy

01564 771144

noshows@kdrc.info

Fixtures

Tennis

Anne Smith

01564 779120

tennis_fix@kdrc.info

Squash

Ian Beardmore

01564 783008

squash_fix@kdrc.info

Racketball

Martin Stevens

01564 200118

racketball_fix@kdrc.info

Juniors

Jane Bishop

07739 339986

juniors@kdrc.info

Web Site

IT Maintenance and Support

Arthur Yarnell

0121 421 2965 or 07552 778678

support@kdrc.info

 

Comments are closed.