events calenDar

Our exciting programme for 2021

Events Calendar 2021

Events Calendar

Month Event Date(s)
MAY Wimbledon Ballot (tbc) Fri 14th May
JUNPresidents InvitationalSun 27th Jun
JUNAnnual TournamentMon 28th Jun
JUNWimbledon Mon 28th Jun - Sun 11th Jul
JUL Mini/Junior Tournament Fri 2nd Jul - Sun 4th Jul
JULLadies Day Mon 12th Jul
JULMens Challenge Fri 16th Jul
SEPFinals DaySat 4th Sep
SEPGeneration Tournament Sun 19th Sep
OCT Robin Scott TrophySun 10th Oct
OCTCooper Pontifex TrophySun 10th Oct
OCT End of Season Tournament Sat 16th Oct
NOVQuiz NightSat 26th Nov
DEC Senior Xmas Social Sat 11th Dec
DECJunior Xmas Social Mon 13th Dec
DECClub Christmas Party Sat 18th Dec